Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Hi,it’s me…Paco!!!Happy Thanksgiving and Black Friday.Tell me how you spent it in the comments.Anyway,I woke up and then I did this and that.Then,a few hours later,me and my family went to a friend’s house and that’s where we celebrated our Thanksgiving.We prayed and then we ate our food.There was turkey,asparagus,bread with gravy,mashed potatoes,and mushrooms.We left about one or two hours later.The next day we went to all the stores selling their clothes and books and a bunch of other stuff.Anyway,that’s how I spent my Thanksgiving.Thanks for reading.                                                  Bye!!!

Leave a Reply

