2016: Year In Review

Hi there,It’s me…Paco!!! I’ts December,so let me tell you my opinion of the year. Personally, I think it wasn’t a great year. More like a bad one.Anyway, it had it’s moments, like the Olympics, the Cubs unexpected win of the World Series,and Hamilton. And then the bad stuff. You might know them all, but let me just tell you. First, Trump’s win, I was really shocked when he defeated Hillary. Then,the Orlando shootings, a moment of tragedy where a man shot men at a gay club.Next, the United Kingdom’s decision to leave the European Union.And also the massive Zika outbreak that has cost thousands of lives. Last but not least, all the deaths, for example Gene Wilder, Prince, Michael Thicke, David Bowie, Leonard Cohen, Muhammad Ali ,Nancy Reagan,Gordie Howe, and many others.I’d give the years a 2 out of 5 stars.Stay tuned for new posts.                                                                                      Bye!!!

One thought on “2016: Year In Review

Leave a Reply

